You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Facts about Me - 10 Things I Love/Hate [EN/DE]

in #deutsch6 years ago

Very interesting facts to get to know you! xD Ditto on the phone calls, I can't stand long phone conversations. Am a cat person myself, and love tea instead of coffee :)

I love your outlook on life and envy your travels! Am not able to travel at the moment due to health, I look forward to having as many adventures as you :D

What was your favourite city you visited and why? :)

Sort:  

Hey Mel, thanks a lot for your comment and nice to know that we have many of those things in common! 😃

I really hope that you get well soon and you will have many awesome adventures then!

That's a really tough question 😅 Impossible for me to pick only one as my favourite but currently I'm in love especially with Asian cities. Bangkok, Hong Kong, Singapore, Tokyo... About Singapore I love that it's so multiciltural but very peaceful for example! Do you have a favourite one? 😊