You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wie "rechts" ist die crypto Szene?! WTF? // (short sumup in enlish)

in #deutsch6 years ago

very good post, although I do not understand your language. But I am sure your article is very useful for many people. Maybe you explain about Bitcoin, I will translate to be able to understand your article. Thank you for sharing, and hopefully you will be more successful to work, and hopefully we can be friends to be able to share and help each other to be successful in steemit.

Sort:  

I am just commenting on an article that tries to put cryptocurrency and libertarians into the same rank as extreme rightwing, antisemitic criminals.

Thank you very much @pollux.one, you already want to explain it all for me. I am very happy, and hope you have a beautiful day.