You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET RID OF THE F++++NG DOWNVOTES HIVE! NOW! πŸ‘ŽπŸš« WEG MIT DEN S++++Iß DOWNVOTES HIVE! SOFORT! ENG/GER

in #deutsch β€’ 3 years ago

"The "revenge downvotes" are the malicious ones."
Then start getting used to them!!! Coz this getting more and more, or do you honestly think, this will get less or disappear??? It is spreading like a bush fire. More and more enemy groups pissing eachother off with downvotes. You are feeding bad human habits with this downvote option! I think you are underestimating this problem...

Sort: Β 

Then start getting used to them!!!
I have been downvoted since the day I got her, at one point I was getting $400+ downvotes. I am not stranger to being downvoted because someone was salty.

Ironically you interupted me downvoting and I posted on wrong account.

Β―\(ツ)/Β―