Rock n Roll in the office 🤘 Rock n Roll im Büro ENG/GER

in #deutsch3 years ago

Apart from the Marshall refrigerator in our office, we also stocked up the a Marshall bluetooth speaker, model Woburn II. Now all we have to do is order the beer for the fridge!

Neben dem Marshall-Kühlschrank im Büro, haben wir auch den Marshall-Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, Modell Woburn II, auf Lager. Jetzt müssen wir nur noch das Bier für den Kühlschrank bestellen!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Looks classy Sir,............
How are you, past two weeks were quite busy, no time to explore hive.......
Hope everything is fine in your life.....

I generally post on Sunday Sir, you can find my blog in the post section. I am not that famous so I don't get much attention on my post although I put considerable effort on it.......

image.png

It's been a long time since you visited sir, You are amongst the first people which I have interacted since I started my hive journey.....
So your opinion does matter 🙂 🙂 🙂 .....

@biggestloser! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @networkallstar.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (7/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@biggestloser, you've been given LUV from @networkallstar.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (7/10)