You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup Aachen 6 - Save the date - See YOU at May 3rd - Sehen wir uns am 3.ten Mai?

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)

If it's only half as good as last time (#steemmeetup5) I'll be there.
But one can't tell before so the only option to find out is: join and see for yourself :)

@soyrosa and @brittandjosie: same car, same place?

P.S.: I fully understand if you don't want to step into that car again 🤣

Sort:  

I would do that in a hart beat was to much Fin only its a kids holiday ...

Yes - meivakantie ... can't you lock them up somewhere? 😇
Give them wifi, a tablet/iPad, some sweets and coke - they will be happy 🤣

Well detlev has kids too

bring the kids and let's see how the do together with my one...

:D I might try the next one!

Posted using Partiko iOS