You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pottausschüttung #14 Der WOCHENPOTT - MACHT ANDEREN EINE FREUDE :) Neu: Der NAME CONTEST [+SBD Bounty]

in #deutsch6 years ago

@shabu is getting a flag in a few hours if he does not remove his vote, don´t worry...

No bad feelings, it was just what i had to do until they have finished the update @steem-bounty... believe me, i don´t like doing this, i would prefer upvoting people to generate value instead of flagging to do the opposit.

I will remove my flags if you promisse to send back both bounty payouts. Thats all i can offer. If you agree and don´t do so, i will follow you in a negative way , just to be clear about this ;)
You got about 24h, time is ticking :D

Sort:  

Sincerely I feel very sorry for this, it's the first time I recive a downvote in steemint and of course I will return the rewards that recives from this post. I can send you the SBD now if you need any sign of confidence from me, just tell me. Thanks for your good intentions and again apologize for what happened.

Greetings.

Afterwards is fine for me, here and @rivalzzz post.
It´s in your hands now ;)

It´s only about a fair distribution of the bounty, nothing else was the problem here.

i agree... ;-) it's not the charmant way to catch a bounty for upvoting a toplevel comment to redeem the rewards out of it. so it's up to you @armandoandre ^^

thanks for sharing the experience @schlees

Thanks for your honesty.