"Mozart" Farbstiftzeichnung ("Mozart" colored pencil drawing)

in #deutsch6 years ago
DeutschEnglish
Heute Vormittag chauffierte ich eine Klasse aus der Schule, die ich jeden Tag mit dem Schulbus anfahre, zu einem Reitstall. Dort werden reitpädagogische Programme und therapeutisches Reiten angeboten. Beim Nachhausefahren dachte ich so über meine Zeit als aktive Reiterin nach (ich habe schon kurz in meinem 20-Fakten-Beitrag davon erzählt). Die Zeichnung "Mozart" ist ein Portrait eines Pflegepferdes, das ich einige Jahre lang betreute, nachdem ich das Turnierreiten aufgegeben hatte. Sie ist mit Farbstiften, Pastellkreiden und Graphit auf Papier entstanden.This morning I chauffeured a class from the school, which I drive to every day with the school bus, to a riding stable. They offer pedagogical riding programs and therapeutic riding. While driving home I thought about my time as an active rider (I already told about it briefly in my 20 facts article). The drawing "Mozart" is a portrait of a horse that I cared for for several years after I had given up show riding. It´s done with coloured pencils, pastels and graphite on paper.

Mozart2015.jpg

Wenn Du mehr über meine Kunst wissen möchtest, besuche bitte www.nepelius.com
If you want to know more about my art, please visit www.nepelius.com

Wenn Dir meine Beiträge gefallen, freue ich mich über Kommentare, Upvotes und Resteems.
If you like my posts, I appreciate your comments, upvotes and resteems.

Sort:  

sehr schönes Bild. Ich selber hab ja unheimlich Respekt und eine portion Angst vor Pferden

Vielen Dank! Ja so geht es manchen die ich kenne - aber ich finde es auch besser, zu viel Respekt zu haben als zu wenig. Pferde sind Tiere, und die reagieren oft nicht so wie man das erwartet :) Grundsätzlich sind sie aber sehr sensible Wesen und tolle Partner, wenn man sie entsprechend behandelt.

Very sensitive rendition of a horse (Mozart). I am very curious to know if you did this one from memory (after your drive that morning) or whether it's an older work you did with Mozart "sitting" (ha!) for you?

Thank you for your comment! Actually this drawing is from 2015 and I had a photo that I used for reference. Mozart (or "Mozi", as I lovingly called him) could never have held still long enough. He was a very temperamental horse :)

Congratulations @sigrid.nepelius! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sigrid.nepelius! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!