"Wachstum" Ölbild ("Growth", oil painting)

in #deutsch6 years ago
DeutschEnglish
Heute hatten wir den ersten Tag von dem man sagen kann, er war ein Vorbote des Frühlings. Sonnig, spürbar wärmer - und der Schnee schmilzt auch endlich.Today we had the first day of which one can say that he had something almost spring-like. Sunny, noticeably warmer - and the snow finally melts.
Der Frühling ist die Jahreszeit, wo sich die Natur wieder regt und alles zu wachsen beginnt. Für mich ist die Natur wie ein einziger genialer Organismus, und dazu gehören auch Naturwesen, die für die meisten von uns nicht sichtbar sind. Sie sorgen für Wachstum und wachen über die natürlichen Kreisläufe.Spring is the season when nature re-awakens and everything begins to grow. For me, nature is like one brilliant organism, and that includes nature beings that are invisible to most of us. They provide growth and watch over the natural cycles.
Das Ölbild "Wachstum" ist mit 60 x 80 cm die bisher größte meiner Arbeiten. Ich fürchte ein noch größeres Format würde mich überfordern und ich würde es in hundert Jahren nicht fertig bekommen :)The oil painting "Growth" is with 60 x 80 cm the largest of my works so far. I fear an even bigger format would overwhelm me and I would not be able to finish it in a hundred years :)

wachstum.jpg

Wenn Du mehr über meine Kunst wissen möchtest, besuche bitte www.nepelius.com
If you want to know more about my art, please visit www.nepelius.com

Wenn Dir meine Beiträge gefallen, freue ich mich über Upvotes und Resteems.
If you like my posts, I'm glad about upvotes and resteems.

Sort:  

Wunderschön! Frühling ist spürbar - in und unter der Erde - erinnert mich ein bisschen an ein altes Kinderbuch von mir: "Etwas von den Wurzelkindern" Ich liebe es, wenn Erwachsene sich diese Magie der Kindheit bewahren. Du hast es - wie schön. Danke dir.

Vielen Dank! Ja ich verstehe, weshalb Dich mein Bild an das Kinderbuch erinnert. Dürfte ja ein echter Klassiker sein - ich kannte es aber nicht bis jetzt :)

This is so beautiful! I love the colors!

Thank you, I´m glad you like it!

I love your work. It breathes with invisible energies. How long did this Growth painting take?

Thank you so much for your comment, that means a lot to me because these energies play a very important part in my life :)
hm ... I have to admit I don´t know exactly how long it took to finish this painting. But I can without a doubt say: many weeks. I have a lot of other things to do (work for a regular income, our permaculture garden, ...). Thus all my paintings and drawings take much more longer than they would if I could work on them for hours every day.

Ein wunderbares Bild, das die Energie des erwachenden Frühlings sehr gut zum Ausdruck bringt.

Vielen Dank!

Congratulations @sigrid.epelius! You've been nominated by @romanie (for being an awesome, but totally underrated steemian) to win some $$$ in my contest. If you guys win, you get to split the entire post payout 50/50! For another chance to win, consider nominating another underrated steemian to share the spotlight with them!