Some of my fav Tracks #7 / Einige meiner Fav #7

in #deutsch6 years ago

M1 Musikblog oder sowas

Deutsch/Englisch

Hehe hätte nicht gedacht dass ich so faul sein könnte. Hab ja schon seit Ewigkeiten nix mehr selbst gepostet und nicht viel mehr gemacht als Giveaways zu lurken. Denke mal dass Part 7 daher schon lange überfällig ist.

Du kannst auch gerne mal bei den beiden vorherigen Parts vorbei schauen wenn dir dieser Blog hier gut gefällt:
Some of my fav Tracks #6 / Einige meiner Fav #6
Some of my fav Tracks #5 / Einige meiner Fav #5
Some of my fav Tracks #4 / Einige meiner Fav #4
Some of my fav Tracks #3 / Einige meiner Fav #3
Some of my fav Tracks #2 / Einige meiner Fav #2
Some of my fav Tracks #1 / Einige meiner Fav #1


Well im still alive i guess :D I mean its nice to just do nothing from time to time but i think that has to stop at some point too. So here is something a bit more productive than playing games all day and binge watching netflix.

If you would like to visit some of the older parts feel free to visit them:Some of my fav Tracks #6 / Einige meiner Fav #6
Some of my fav Tracks #5 / Einige meiner Fav #5
Some of my fav Tracks #4 / Einige meiner Fav #4
Some of my fav Tracks #3 / Einige meiner Fav #3
Some of my fav Tracks #2 / Einige meiner Fav #2
Some of my fav Tracks #1 / Einige meiner Fav #1







Wenn dir der Post gefallen hat wäre nen Upvote natürlich auch sehr korall. Zudem bin ich immer offen für konstruktive Kritik oder wenn dir selbst noch ein Track einfällt an den du direkt denken musstest als du eines der Lieder angehört hast dann immer her damit. Du kannst mir außerdem gerne auch folgen um in Zukunft auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben wenn ich mal was neues posten sollte.

If you liked this post feel free to upvote it and leave a comment if you know of a song which is quite similar to the above mentioned ones or if you have some helpfull critisism to improve my blog. You can also follow me to keep updated when I post future stuff.


I don't claim ownership to any of the above mentioned tracks or pictures.
Imagesources:
https://images.genius.com/d87c35b26ef39012268cd5852f318402.1000x1000x1.jpg
https://f4.bcbits.com/img/a2714766852_10.jpg
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/MIvWZ8iF6CI/maxresdefault.jpg
https://thriftyvinyl.files.wordpress.com/2012/11/sam_1190.jpg
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/VBPUqo4CNG8/maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

You just planted 0.41 tree(s)!


Thanks to @soosenkasper

We have planted already 7195.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22174.08
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Loading...