You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Email vom Chef

in #deutsch5 years ago

Daher gibt es mindestens zwei Argumente gegen die Verwendung von PHP-Bibliotheken bei der Interaktion mit der Blockchain.

Javascript vs. PHP?

thx to google

It is correct, but! php for backend, js for frontend.
If you display post - php, if you send something to blockchain - js.

Sort:  

Hi @t3ran13. Nice to read you in my blog. I will take your PHP library into my Steem-plattform-solution. Maybe I have to complete your library with some additional pushs and calls, but your good work will do the main part and one day it will be part of the Steem-option in Tiki 20.0. I showed Marc Laporte (head of Tiki.org) your library and he said "Super!".

I am developing on the platform of a great software-suite, called Tiki (19.1). The craziest thing is: I never developed anything – except my bankrupcy, 20 years before. I like your statistics very much, you know. Most people doesn't know how genious your approach works at all. Only less people know, how good it is but go on, Sir. Perseverance is conducive. I will inform always about our progress and you are able to read about in our publications on @steemwiki.

Now I'm thinking about, how to present your reputation on my Startpage, when you lookup a Steemians avatar there. See you! Thank you for your kind attention and the comment. Thats it! On frontend JS – and PHP on the backend!
Bye @t3ran13. Hope to see you again, soon in my blogs. Stay cool and keep on truckin'.

It is great and thank you!
You can always ask if i can help)

I have to thank you so much, @t3ran13. One good library and one to ask. I am very proud for your kind offer. I'm pretty sure there will be things to ask. Let's do it here, or in the @steemwiki's blog. Anyway. You will be voted, at least.
Ride on, your statistics are great, Are you interested in an accout of SteemWiki?