You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Woche 44 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch5 years ago

It is longer ago I saw a post similar like this one. If I remember well I asked what the idea is and I still don't know, cannot figure it out what is meant by "questions you cannot ask elsewhere". Which subject? I wish you a happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi Kitty,

I apologize if I had not answered sufficiently!

You can ask or tell anything here: Steemit, weather, your feelings, everything.
It was like that. When I was new here, I had many questions. I was afraid it would be annoying if I asked these questions in another user's comments section. So I created my own page for questions.
Then the users found out that I was an innkeeper once, and so my site became a small pub. The guests chat here and also help each other if they have questions about Steemit.

I hope, I wrote understandably.
If you have questions, ask again.

Love greetings, @double-u

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

@double-u mein herzlichen Dank jetzt verstehe ich es. Als ich hier Anfang (wurde eingeladen und im Stich gelassen) habe ich mich so Elend gefühlt dass ich abgehauen bin. Nach Monaten kam ich wieder. Eingentlich nur weil mein wifi so schlecht ist und andere sites nicht liefen. Dann habe ich mit freies schreiben angefangen und Hilfe bekommen. Jetzt sind wieder viele verschwunden. LG 💕