Age of Empires II: Sometimes the computer isn't very bright - Manchmal ist der Computer nicht sehr scharf

in #deutsch6 years ago

I like to play Age of Empires II HD - I have to thank my wonderful girlfriend for roping me into it. We usually play 2 v 2, me and her vs two computer opponents. We tend to play on the Hard/AI difficulty setting. I had a quick game on my own - me and the computer against two other computer opponents.

On some days the computer is fiendishly difficult opponent; based on this photo, this day was, shall we say, not one of those days.

Ich spiele gerne Age of Empires II HD - für die Einführung zu diesem Suchtspiel muss ich meiner tolle Freundin danken. Normaleweise spielen wir 2 gegen 2 - ich und sie gegen zwei Computer Gegner auf die "Hard/AI" Schwierigkeit. Ich hatte ein kurzes Spiel allein mit einem Computer Teammate.

An manchen Tag ist der Computer ein verteufelt schwieriger Gegner, aber wie dieses Bild zeigt, dass dieser Tag nicht dazu gehörte.

Dumb computer

What's your favourite civilisation?