Selbstgemachter Zauberhut mit Naturmaterialien / Homemade magic hat with natural materials

in #deutschlast year

English

Hey and Hello my lovely community :)

Deutsch

Hey und Hallo meine liebe Community :)


I always try myself out and exactly therefore I have now completely reinvented myself :) I like to wear hats for years and especially cylinders please me well. And as you can see by my Post's maybe I'm a pretty funny and somewhat crazy person what is reflected in my clothes. So I have ordered me years ago once a Wonderful magic hat. He has also made me very happy, only I need now again some variety.

So I took a new project in hand :D

IMG_20220904_202510.jpg

Ich probiere mich immer wieder selbst aus und genau desshalb habe ich mich jetzt komplett neu erfunden :)
Ich trage schon seit Jahren gerne Hüte und vorallem Zylinder gefallen mir gut. Und wie ihr durch meine Post's vielleicht erkennen könnt bin ich ein ziemlich lustiger und etwas verrückter Mensch was sich in meiner Kleidung wiederspiegelt. Also habe ich mir vor Jahren mal einen Wunderschönen Zauberhut bestellt. Er hat mich auch sehr glücklich gemacht, nur brauche ich jetzt mal wieder etwas abwechslung .

Also nahm ich ein neues Projekt in die Hand :D


I got myself a few white felt hats in my size and unpacked my acrylic paints, which I can use eigendlich for almost all my projects. Now it was time to think of a theme, I wanted to make it as colorful and eye-catching as possible.

Ich habe mir ein paar weiße Filzhüte in meiner Größe besorgt und meine Acrylfarben ausgepackt, die ich eigendlich für beinahe alle meiner Projekte gebrauchen kann. Jetzt war es an der Zeit mir ein Thema zu überlegen, ich wollte es so bunt und auffällig wie möglich gestalten.


I just took the colors I liked best at that moment, that's how the artwork always turns out best :D and so it became a kind of sunset pattern.

IMG_20220904_180825.jpg

Ich habe mir einfach die Farben genommen die mir in dem Moment am besten gefallen haben, so werden die Kunstwerke doch immer am besten :D und so wurde es eine Art Sonnenuntergangsmuster.

IMG_20220904_184521.jpg


A couple of hours I have so conjured the strokes on the hat as it just came and then came the difficult part...I have to think of decorations that should come on it...I have thought about and decided for peacock feathers and small healing stones that I have glued so that it looks like they would grow out

Ein Paar Stunden habe ich so die Striche auf den Hut gezaubert wie es eben kam und dann kam der schwierige Teil...Ich muss mir ja auch noch Dekoration ausdenken die drauf kommen soll...Ich habe überlegt und mich für Pfauenfedern und kleine Heilsteine entschieden, die ich so aufgeklebt habe, dass es aussieht als würden sie rauswachsen

IMG_20220904_202645.jpg

With the result I am Super Satisfied and I will definitely make several more...For every occasion and for every mood one 😂

Mit dem Ergebnis bin ich Super Zufrieden und ich werde definitiv noch mehrere machen...Für jede Gelegenheit und für jede Stimmung einen 😂

IMG_20220904_202657.jpg

IMG_20220904_202712.jpg


IMG_20220904_204651_429.jpg



lovely greetings

@y3ssi





Sort:  

Beautiful hat ,🎩

Weißt du, welcher Edelstein vorne am Hut klebt? :o

Das ist einfach grüner Jaspis :D den habe ich zu hauf, weil er günstig ist und in jeglicher Form und Farbe zu bekommen ist.... Das orangene an der Seite ist Achat...Beides Heilsteine und Wunderschön

Congratulations @y3ssi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!