Sonnenuntergang in Amsterdam ☀️🌹🌙

in #deutsch5 years ago

Guten Abend Steemians,


bei meinem letzten Amsterdam Trip vor einigen Monaten, habe ich mir vorgenommen die Stadt von einer etwas höhere Position zu begutachten.☀️
Auf der Spitze des ,,A´dam Lookout,, waren die perfekten Vorrausetzungen für das perfekte Foto.🌙🙂


888.JPG



8888.JPG



88.JPG


A´dam Lookout
In diesem Sinne wünsche ich euch noch einen schönen Abend. ✌️🙂

Sort:  

Sehr schöne Fotos und eine tolle Perspektive! Da sieht man wie dicht am Wasser die Niederlande sind...

Dankeschön :)

Gerne! Bier ist leider aus... vielleicht !COFFEEA ?

coffeea Lucky you @yeaho here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Hi @yeaho

I just had small match on holybread with you :) victory is mine hehehe :)
how do you like this game so far?

anyway I decided to check out your account and I was wondering if you gaved up on steemit?

Cheers
Piotr

Hi @Piotr

Hehe yes the game is good for the beginning I think, unfortunately I can not say so much about it play it only since 2-3 days. To be honest, I don't have the motivation for a contribution :( I'm travelling through New Zealand I would have enough pictures :) maybe I'll start again in the next two weeks with contributions :) best regards Yeaho
Cheers

Du hast ein kleines Upvote von unserem Curation – Support – Reblog Account erhalten. Dieser wurde per Hand erteilt und nicht von einem Bot.

Wir, die Mitglieder des German Steem Bootcamps möchten die Deutsche Community stärken.

Du findest uns im Discord unter https://discord.gg/Uee9wDB

!bootcamp1.jpg

beautiful ! 👍 👍

Why don't you write on the Steemit these days?