Modelizing SteemFest3 - Building a virtual reality VR / Global School Vienna Daily

in #dev6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Last day I started a new 3D project, cooperating with László Nagy, our mission is to modelize #SteemFest conference room. Manuel @gexi sent some photos about the event, and we started modelizing out of them the conference room. We only have a few photos so it makes a little bit challenging, at least for me. I worked on the building and László made the inner things like chairs, speakers, tables etc.

conf 3.jpg

To begin, I made the walls and the windows. After that I made the pillars. While yesterday, I finished the main room, I corrected the sizes and the positions of the objects. Today, I started to make another room, next to the main room. A part of a room was not visible in any pictures, so I had to use my imagination a little bit. I think tomorrow we will finish the whole project.

dr1.jpg
dr2.jpg

I hope you’ll appreciate my work!

Sort:  

You made a very fast work with this project, it looks already amazing!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=inyoursteem
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=modelizing-steemfest3-building-a-virtual-reality-vr-global-school-vienna-daily


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!