You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new contributions to the Hive Condenser

in #development3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for fixing the YouTube video issue I talked about!! :) But is it possible that the issue returned? I just looked at my post and the video player still expends to a 100% width while having a fixed height in pixel instead of showing the real size.
Schermafbeelding 2021-01-30 om 19.18.27.png

Sort:  

Yea, it's still pending deployment.
You can see the fix is on our test platform:
https://staging-blog.hive.io/freighter/@clarafrancken/cargo-ship-travel-or-everything-you-need-to-know

Hey, the link to the test platform doesn't seem to work, but I believe you so no worries!! :) Wish you the best and thanks a lot for you answer!!

Hi. I don’t think the team has deployed the fix out yet.