👿HELP!!!👽

in #development4 years ago

BLM.png

#blacklivesmatter

Listen, I don't care if someone puts it on their personal blog like I'm doing now, but please don't corrupt indiscriminate tools with your blinded political agenda. I've been trying to access that beeme.icu site and this is what comes up. I'm not going to get into about how wrong this is because we all bleed red and all life is precious. I grew up on a Native reservation. I'm Native. Let's not talk about the segregation and crap that exists. I'm not saying turn the other cheek, I'm saying BE INFORMED, not influenced.

So My Problem I Need Help With

is that I can't rely on beeme.icu to be there when I need it. Are there any other 'all in one' sites that I can use? I have limited time online being a father and don't have time to visit 5 different sites to do 6 different things. I mean, how are we going to onboard people if there are no 'easy buttons'? Would love some suggesions for other places to 'multitask'. Thank you.
FULL_ALT_LOGO_1.jpgimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

The_Alliance_Banner.png
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Come visit with us in The Castle!
Delegate to the family curation account - @thealliance!
50HP - 100HP - 500HP - 1000HP - 5000HP - 10,000HP - 50,000HP
thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Sort:  

I had it appear once.. I did a reload and it went away

Reloaded, closed browser, did several things and it's still there 😒

All Lives Matter!
Now lets get on with life.

Yes please and thank you💪😁

Try https://hivestats.io/@enginewitty is it the closest I have found and they keep updating features. I still use beeme.icu while I can and the refresh does work sometimes.

Ah they have hive-engine stats too💪

I had the same issue...reloaded it but still the same. 🤨

I reloaded several times and finally I could access beeme...

I can't get it to show either. I am just as annoyed that it is not available. Anyone know who it is that ported it?

No idea bud, I'm sure it'll come to light and maybe they'll make it useful again.

I thought the site had been hacked.
It certainly made me lose confidence in the BeeMe platform.
I won't be putting my keys into this app.