You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !DHEDGE Comment Command and Change For Round Based Upvotes

in #dhedge11 months ago

Great news!!
I believe the numbers need a little tweaking.
The requirements could be slightly higher. The vote value could also be improved a bit, and the amount of calls drastically reduced to compensate for the increase in the vote value.
Let's move this market!
!LOL

Sort:  

What do you call people who take care of chickens?
Chicken tenders

Credit: reddit
@taskmanager, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @crazyphantombr

(2/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I'm trying an adjustment out that I just pushed. The requirement has been slightly increased to 150 and the cap reduced to 15. I've also set it so there's a base rate of 1.5%, and each DHEDGE held adds 0.001% (1000 for 1%) on to that base rate. So the more DHEDGE you hold, the more you can give as an upvote. These numbers are not the final result, but I'm getting warmer.

Thanks for answering!
If you allow my opinion, I still think there are still too many calls.
I will continue to observe the behavior and updates that you may post!