Sort:  

The archonbank workerbee pool splits up earned bee between its users. This would pay its users in DHEDGE no matter how good or bad the days mining results were. Due to the different nature of payouts, I'm not sure how I could merge them.

Maybe have the workerbee pool exist as normal and maybe create a rewards pool as well. For example, I have 8 workerbee delegated. Have a fixed reward for delegated and have the bee reward be split as is.

I still think the 2 would need to be seperated, as @dhedge would need earned BEE to feed swaps. But you have given me an idea. I think I'll hold off on the workerbee pool for now, and add a workerbee section for @archonbank. It can be hosted within the DHEDGE app until the ARCHON app is ready. The pool could use some more workerbee to allow for more stable returns, and a section in the app might help with that.