Sort:  

Fixed it, working on a fix to restart it when it crashes

Is this the best way to contact you?

This, or the peakd chat is kinda the only way to contact me atm. Also the best. For best results, ping a few accounts in case I am only on one of them.

Something like hey @taskmanager, @dhedge, @archon-mining or @archon-gov, the thing isn't doing the thing.

I come online every day, but sometimes I don't come and check my notifications for @taskmanager, as @dhedge is the most important account atm.

Thanks!! I'll find you if I need to! I try to keep the Discord channel welcoming, and appreciate being able being able to use it for the Archon supported communities.

Not working again.

I think I'm filling up on ram, I'm going to upgrade the server another tier and see if this resolves the issue.