You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unable To See Incoming Delegations

in #dhedge10 months ago

I got my last DHEDGE-drip on the 20th and until now nothing.
Have I missed anything about new minimum staked amount or stuff like that?
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@taskmanager! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sylmarill. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

No,

I'm pretty sure we didn't have enough ram on the server, I've just upgraded the server

I just received the payout from today, hope the issue is resolved now : )

will the missed daily-drips paid out later as well?