You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Engine DAO Funding Proposal

in #dhf3 years ago

Yes, I can see that you are very supportive, I love to see that, it's just that in my intuitive grasp of the current tokenomics, I won't take any risks. Proposals need to be spot on. If things were better though I would vote for it out of trusting Hive-Engine.

Sort:  

I'm an outspoken type. I calls it likes I sees it and will be the first one to raise an unpopular viewpoint or give praise where it's deserved but lacking.

End of the day we're all just trying to make a living by building ontop of the same platform. One can view other development outfits as competition if they wish or as different cogs of the same machine. All depends on how you wish to view the world really.

The future sure is unpredictable.