Diablo II: Resurrected Ladder Season 6 Coming Soon

in #diablo2 months ago

ScreenHunter_10607 Feb. 21 12.20.jpg

From time to time there is an urge to play something from the past ,now is a good time for all of you who like Diablo 2.
In less than 2 days the ladder will be reset and the new season will start.
The official date is 22 of february with those timezones

North America
February 22, 05:00 p.m. PST

Europe
February 23, 02:00 a.m. CET

Asia
February 23, 10:00 a.m. KST

As with previous seasons, Ladder Season 6 will feature different modes:

Pre-Expansion Ladder The standard version of Ladder play that encompasses only the original four acts.

Pre-Expansion Hardcore Ladder The hardcore (only one life) version of Ladder play that encompasses only the original four acts.

Ladder The standard version of Ladder play that encompasses five acts, as it includes the “Lord of Destruction” expansion content.

Hardcore Ladder The hardcore (only one life) version of Ladder play that encompasses five acts, as it includes the “Lord of Destruction” expansion content.

If you are a player from previous season 5 please read this!

Once Ladder Season 5 ends, all Ladder characters will be transferred to their respective non-ladder group. All items in that character group's Shared Stash go into a new Withdraw Only set of Shared Stash tabs, denoted by a check marked Past box. Any items from Ladder Season 4 stored in the Withdraw Only tabs will be lost at this time. You will have all of Ladder Season 6 to withdraw any items you would like to keep from Season 5. When Ladder Season 6 ends, this withdraw only set of Stash Tabs will be overridden with any items in the Ladder Season 6 Shared Stash. Be sure to get any items out before then or they will be forever lost!

No matter new or old player you can always try this game.One of the classics and still good with popularity over the top.
Enjoy!