Start of my public diary

in #diary2 years ago

I don't know whether someone will read this, but if so, enjoy)

I decided to post here every week, perhaps more often (it depends on how many time I will have), from today and until I will have enough time and desire to do it. That is going to be something like a public diary, and I have few reasons to do that:

  • I want not just to structure my thoughts and write them down (that is what diary is made for, of course), but also to encourage myself to be more productive during my study - I will have more motivation to do something, when I will have to share it with community here.
  • That is also supposed to improve my English (because why not?)
  • And finally, I want to try to keep a blog - I've never tried to do so, and maybe I'll find it interesting!

These posts aren't going to be very private, I'll try to write them just as it was a common diary. That's my second post here, but let's count it as first one, so-called genesis post. I hope, that this story will be long and enjoyable!