You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary,

in #diary • 4 years ago

I think 'health problems' is accurate. 😂
Grew up as sick kid with a slew of auto immune diseases.
Stopped taking all the things (meds) for about 10 years and seemingly got healthy.
Fast forward another 10 years... and I've forgotten all that worked for me. Plus, instead of working with teens (literally running all over the place), I now work from my office at home... All things added up turned into a 'perfect storm'.

Currently, this sudden change was from a handful of scary symptoms I experienced about a week ago. Specifically, heart problems.

So... I'm listening! 😂
I generally enjoy life and would like to continue IN it for a while at least. 🥰

Sort:  

thanks for explaining me. Take care of yourself.