Working in one of the shops

in #diarylast year

on the occasion of this very happy evening I would like to show you a healthy day's activities and also photography when I was in one of the photocopying characters of a new place which maybe only about 4 nights I entered here

so my experience here is really very new and I don't know where the goods are and also I'm very unfamiliar with the places here and also a bit confused for me because I really still have a lot to learn to see things and also how serve consumers or serve buyers because everyone is different in speaking we have to be patient with it because humans are different

so I learned a lot from experiences here while I was working

and also don't forget to take some photos when I was in this shop to capture some moments at night which are not too crowded here because there are lots of other shops here too...

Sort:  

That's very true. While working in places like this, you have to earn from many sides such as being in a clean and healthy environment, earning salaries and keeping tips, and making rich friends from lots of customers.
Thanks for sharing this lovely and beautiful post with us today.



Made in Canva
!ALIVE
- @ddn688 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate
good content in the We Are Alive Tribe
that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily
curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our
Curation Trail.

@crushaodasuccess! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (9/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.