I'm writing a story, using artificial intelligence to visualize it.

in #diary2 years ago (edited)

I got and idea from using the artificial intelligence artist Dall-E.

Here are a couple excerpts:


"Thank you all for watching my gaming stream!"


"I didn't just lose all my bitcarrots, did I?"







 


I have an almost full plot in my head, and I'm currently compiling it up picture by picture, writing it down in the process.

It's going to take me a while to pull it off, but I think it's going to be fun! I'm thinking of using either Inkscape or/and Krita to produce the full project.

In the meanwhile, I'll still be posting those photo NFTs via my other account @ambifokus. If you love NFTs, go check them out!

Sort:  

"I didn't just lose all my bitcarrots, did I?"

Now I imagined that someone create Bitcarrots just for the joke. In addition to the Dogecoin for doglovers, there would be something for bunny lovers too. Haha.

I think you may familiar with gimp edition for photo editing and creating some kind of that, i have poot knowledge about it but try to figure out photo editing with gimp.