Diary of a crypto trader (19) - English version

in #diary6 years ago

I didn't comment too much recently because I was traveling and pretty swamp at work. So, I didn't follow too much this rally...

My opinion is we have seen a new wave of fresh newbie money and with zero knowledge are investing a lot of money.

It took me 6 months to invest 20k euro. I see people investing 50k euro on litecoin and no clue about the coins they are investing in.

The key issue is the strategy is currently working. So, even more new people are attracted by this easy money and we see shitty coins up 200/300%.

So, I'm staying outside of the craziness but I'm honestly fascinated by the self-fulfilling opinions of these new crypto-experts.
But when I will see the smoke, I need to be ready to sell everything because the weak hands are going to panick really quickly and we are going to see a lot of damages.
When is it going to happen? Nobody knows...

Feel free to post comments to get your opinion (and click on the upvote button to help the motivation ;) )

Disclaimer: I'm not your financial advisor and these are not financial advise+it's just a diary.