Diary of a crypto trader (23) - English version

in #diary6 years ago

One year over. Six months ago, I started trading cryptocurrency.
A lot of my relatives and friends had followed/commented my trading and I hope you liked the blog even if I wasn't as diligent as I should have been.
I hope 2017 was a profitable year for you with this last rally.
2018 seems to be a turning point. Either we have a big crash or it's the beginning of the mass adoption. No matter what surprises are always good for trading.
Happy new year to everybody and let's talk in 2018.

For those who wants to donate:
BTC- 1CgQMCLTfCt3HFWJMneCUuVLfXGeQuDUYz
ETH - 0x22EAC4A5381AdAF34B748F10A4B57D25d8981963
LTC -
LVawDQq39g8FpU1yZAvv6qkGfezVmVtt6a

Feel free to post comments to get your opinion (and click on the upvote button to help the motivation ;) )

Disclaimer: I'm not your financial advisor and these are not financial advise+it's just a diary.