An awesome day so far..

in #diary2 years ago

Good dear friends, today the day was a bit hot, but so when I get up I start my toilet, I thank God for opening my eyes and seeing everything that surrounds me, thank you for the food you provide me and for giving me the health to win the money and enjoy them.(meals,)

Gratitude is a very great value since nothing comes to us alone, we have someone who drives us to achieve what we have every day.

When I decide to go to the kitchen I am going to prepare breakfast, so I try to cook as simple as possible because I had to go on an errand, so I decide to make some arepas and a scrambled egg with ham.

Thank the Lord that bread has not been lacking on my table and that we can earn it.

After finishing breakfast and enjoying it, I had a glass of cold water with a B-complex vitamin.

Then my son came to help his father to deaf a part of the car that was damaged, I told him to wait, I was going to prepare lunch.

I always give thanks to life for the moments I share with my children and for keeping us together. So I took a piece of fresh chicken out of the fridge, chopped it up, added its dressings and three cups of rice and prepared a tasty rice with chicken and I fed my oldest son who was helping his father.

Today I did not make juice, we drank cold water, rested for a while, made coffee, we drank and then my son wanted to leave and I told him to wait for the snack.

Then I went to the store and bought some snacks, but I see some small sambas, I love sambas, I always buy them, but this time I bought 4 and distributed them at home, this is mine

I think I am a very grateful person, I am always grateful for a good thing that they do to me, and I thank my God every day for the family I have, for the parents he gave me although I did not live with my father but I gave him the best of My to him, thank you sir for finding so many friends without knowing them as in the case of Steemit, thank you for finding me here sharing my day with you, thank you very much.

In the afternoon I took a bath and prepared some cupcakes for dinner and accompanied with coffee