Sort:  

축하드립니다. ㅎㅎ

스파업 축하 드립니다^^

와~~~ 추카추카합니다. ^^

함께 가시죠~ 보팅 및 팔로우 합니다^^

저도 했어요! 같이 갑시다. 가즈아!

무엇을 게시합니까? 허헤. 자 가즈아~ ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

우리 나라에서는 스파가 알려졌습니다.

요즘 시세면 충전할만 할 듯 하네요.
스파가 높으면 작은 컨테츠라도 주기적으로 운영하셔도 관리하시기 아마 편하실거에요.

와..부럽습니다ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ 그래도 가즈아!!!!

나는 강력하게 동의한다.

파워업 축하드려요!!
곧 만되시겠군요~ 부럽습니다!

축하드립니다
가즈아 ㅎㅎㅎ

스파 충전하시는 분들이 많이 늘어나고 있네요~ 같이 가즈아~!
사고 싶지만 살 수 없는건 함정!

축하드려요!!

스파 충전 축하드립니다 :) 쭈우욱 가즈앗!!!

Congratulations @pitcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Followed you?

스파충전은 항상 13주 후를 기대하게 만드는것 같습니다~~~ ㅎㅎㅎ
가즈아~~~~~

伟大的贡献

스파충전 완료 축하합니다 ^^

자!! 가즈아!! 스팀도 가즈아아아아아!!!

Congratulations @pitcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment