You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unexpected flight

in #diary5 years ago

Well, this meant that Daddy had to carry me around looking like a shoeless hobo until we were able to get to my poor little (newly learned to fly) pink kick.

Oh babe! like a shoeless hobo? Hahahaha I've been looking like that for a good while in my whole life. So, you have nothing to worry about, sweety.

Oh ¡Wait! ...you've just said your shoes are pink? Oh! Oh! then, now you are really in serious troubles little girl!! :)

Sort:  

It is too cold in Finland to be shoeless unless staying inside in bed 24/7. In the summer on the beach shoes just get in the way though.

Yes darling, I understand you. And to protect yourself from the cold tell your dad to lend you the outfit I sent him some time ago to match your flying pink shoes. :)