On that day Sumaiya's father died

in #died6 years ago

Along with this, the family will not be able to get married. They had only one thing, the girl was a loser, Who ate his father on his wedding day. If such a fairy girl comes home, then the house is bad.
Someone also said that I do not know how to eat their own candy !!

For once, the helpless family also did not think of the girl who lost her father. How is their state of mind It did not seem necessary to think about it even for a bar.
My beloved mother and father are playing the role of silent observers. I go to Sumaiya's house without thinking of anything, at least to be part of their sorrow. As Sumaiya was the eldest daughter of the family and there was no brother; There was no one to stand beside this family. They saw me, especially Sumaiya, seeing me in the midst of a hundred misery, played a piece of laughter. Maybe could not believe it; I will stand beside her.

ss.png

On that day, a helpless family realized the pain and helplessness very closely. I came home,

  • I want to associate with Sumaiya four days later. Because the family's mental state is not good, so only a few people go out without having to eat and want to finish their stomach.
    Whenever they want, only a few people will be able to bring Sumaiya away without a single dowry.
    All of the house said with astonishing wonders,
    : Is there no girl in the world that there will be such a strange, unexpected girl to bring a wife to her house? Some said,
    "I will fix my wife within four days, except this girl, if you marry her, then you will be upset!

I ignored their words and looked at the bright parents, I saw a strange satisfaction, a strange tranquility in the face of my father.

My father might have understood why I looked at them, mother said,
We will bring this girl to wife! The girl's father is dead, whose hands are there? Except Allah's will. In this difficult situation I do not want to put more trouble on them. Besides, if the girl's father did not die, then Allah would have taken me!

In my parents' support, I became more determined with my decision.
All the relatives' faces were dirty!
A new wife has a bedroom that has furniture, such as bed, cupboards, dressing tables, and wardrobes that all make it on that day.

On the fifth day of Sumur's father's death, some car accidents and other people were seriously injured in the accident. The opportunity to say Sumya was also increased a few times. It is true that their words are true.
Everyone said

ss2.png

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

You got a 2.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mohsin01!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @mohsin01! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mohsin01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!