You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribaldex pools are kinda killing it right now...

in #dieselpools2 years ago

That's why I wrote an article a month ago to inform everyone about these gold mines. These pools are an alternate to previous formats of SPS airdrops and DEC in-game incentives.

Now, I receive DEC to cover my rentals and reinvest in DEC SPS or HIVE SPS pools to earn additional fees and pools rewards in Splinterlands.

Really, if someone has a keen eye for making real sexy money, this is a legit way.

Well done team.

Sort:  

For some it's overwhelming and complicated.. but I see the rewards and potential for the people who can handle it.

#DBuzz

Posted via Blog | D.Buzz

Triple income stream what I call it.

That’s great that you are doing well!

Posted via D.Buzz