My yammy dinner πŸ₯™

in #diet β€’ 6 years ago

Hi, Steemains πŸ˜‰

Today I cooked lentils first time in my life. And it was a surprise for me. It taste so good. So it will be one of my favorite foods for some time πŸ˜‹

And as my detox finished, I want to make such detox day regularly. So I decided to make detox on every Wensday & Friday.

image

Sort: Β 

Very nice post

Thanks for comenting )))

Hi forever-gala,

What else is in you lentile dish and how did you make it? Looks delicious.

I put lentil beans in most of my soup. I put it in first and let it cook 1/2 way then, put in veggies and potatoes for a delicious soup. Also, same way lentil cooking in my Ramen noodles soup.

I fry the garlic, onions and carrots. Then I mix all the ingredients together with the lentils. I should try the soup too. Thanks for the idea.

So, you cook the lentil then, put in with veggies and fri? Is there batter in them hold together?

nice post

Congratulations, your post received 26.02% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @forever-gala! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 2.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @forever-gala.