Day 1 of the Keto Diet

in #diet4 years ago

Today I started doing a Keto diet and I would like to share what I had to eat.
Breakfast I kept it simple I had 3 eggs with some black pepper.
Followed by a small snack of some blueberries.
After I had some lettuce tacos with turkey beef, cauliflower rice, and feta cheese.
I had a snack of a quest cookie that has 4 net carbs.
Finally, my dinner was two pieces of chicken.
Throughout the day I had coffee, water and some green tea to drink.
Now I'm new to this and have heard plenty from many people. Does anyone here have anything they recommend as a good snack? I think that's my biggest problem right now.

Sort:  

Hi, @jason7282!

You just got a 18.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment