You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Weigh-In .... Slow and Steady Wins The Race.

in #diet3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement. My goal is to get below 200 and STAY THERE. Apparently I don't have a hard time reaching that goal, but then put it back on 12 - 18 months later. So, I think I just have to teach myself how to continuously eat healthy. I live in Buffalo NY and our diet tends to consist of beer, pizza, chicken wings and tons of other junk food! LOL The struggle is real. Sincerely, thanks for the words of encouragement.

!ENGAGE

Sort:  

Actually my health got so much better after I stopped drinking so much beer!

and a healthy diet is definitely a very important thing for someone to have in their life.

You are welcome and I can't wait to see your further success stories and goals being crushed!

Thanks! I'm cooling it on the beers right after the super bowl. They really are a diet killer too! For now, only on game days! 🤣

All things in moderation congratulations on surviving 2020