DIGIBYTE (DGB) Update - Ok 2 days ago I posted about DGB in my breakout report -DGB On The Move

in #digibyte7 years ago

DigiByte.png

Disclaimer: This is not financial advice. Do not buy or sell anything without doing your own due diligence. This report is for entertainment purposes only. I may own, buy or sell the cryptos mentioned here at any time without notice to anyone. Now to the fun stuff.!

Ok two days ago I posted my 1st breakout report for crypto currencies. You can read it here: Looking For Undervalued Crypto - breakOUT report #1

This featured DigiByte symbol DGB crypto currency. As you see, when it initially rose, it went really high really fast. It has been a downhill consolidation process ever since.

Look what has happened to the price since I published the 1st report:

Digibyte was at BTC 0.00000286 and now it is at BTC 0.00000394. DGB has increased in price of Bitcoin by
37.8%.

Whil this is a nice short term gain, please look at how high DGB has already gone and where it might go next. It is not like DGB is hitting all time highs right now or anything. It looks like it broke out, went very high very fast and has consolidated since then. Now it looks to be breaking out again.

digichart.jpg

Please follow me for my next pick. I really like the next pick too. I will update DGB again later.

Thank you and good trading.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!