Excited to join STEEMIT community!

in #digital7 years ago

Hello Everyone!

My name is David and I am a digital nomad focusing on crypto assets, environmental sustainability and decentralized architecture.

I attend hackathons and workshops as often as I can to learn and understand the potential of emerging technologies.

At one point in my life I patented a product sold in america that ultimately ended up in landfills so I am grateful to have pivoted away from that. I try to only eat non-gmo organic and consider most everything else poison. It keeps me hungry but I'd rather be a little hungry than overweight. I'm sure I'll explain more later.

The STEEM platform is fundamentally amazing and I look forward to incorporating similar methodologies into my projects.

To continue my focus and exploration I started www.EtherVentures.xyz hoping to connect and build systems of the future.
More on this subject in coming articles as well.

Please reach out if you are interested in saving water, building communities or designing ethical ICO's because I would like to help.

I plan to discuss topics on vertical gardens, tiny homes, crypto assets, medical studies, startups, and exciting technologies. Maybe even some politics but we will see.

We can connect professionally here.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidsmenard/

11.jpg

Sort:  

great man! here in norway we are building the first private city. no government! i plan on building a earthship there and live off the grid. here is a link http://www.liberstad.com/ a little piece of freedom

I was just thinking about Norway. Looks like a cool project

hopefully you can find the right way to combine technology and sustainability and possibly save our planet. Best of luck on Steemit!

Thanks, big task but I'm up for it!

Welcome to The Steemit!

Thank you! Looking forward to getting more active

I'll send your link to my friend. I'm sure he'd love to learn from you.

Please do. If they are in the San Francisco Bay Area I have a workshop twice a month.
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ether-ventures-workshop-event-tickets-35331154434