From Programs To Systems - From Physical To Digital - My Journey As An Internet Entrepreneur

in #digital7 years ago

Everyone has their own story.... their own journey....

Mine is in the area of being an Internet Entrepreneur.

Over the years I have tried a lot of different ways to make money online.

Some of the methods I experimented with were complete flops.

Others, worked for a while but ended up losing the money I had placed in them.

To make a long story short, after many years I have finally found what works.

Direct sales of high ticket digital products using a leveraged system works best of all.

There is no frustration of waiting for a downline to build because there is no downline.

No frustration of working toward some quota to get paid exists because you get paid right away.

No frustration of working with bulky physical products because all the products are digital.

The big checks start right away and there is no delayed gratification. Gratification starts now.

But I knew I had to supply the people I signed up with an amazing training website.

I knew I did not want anyone getting mad at me or accusing me of not supporting them.

So the result was this creation: http://www.cashflowsystems.training

You can access the leveraged big ticket system here: http://www.bigticketpayouts.com

Hope you enjoyed my journey.

Sincerely, Andrew Dittman

Sort:  

Congratulations @freedomcashflow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!