#introduceyourself I'm @proudmore

in #digital6 years ago (edited)

Alvin steem it.jpg

Hello! Steemitans! This is the beginning of my digital journey as a rookie to share my everything. Thank you Steemit Community for accepting me. I am @proudmore (Alvin Allagones) 22 year of age from Philippines . My friend @angelopabilonia referred me this great social platform. The reason thats why i join to this community is to share my ideas, experiences, digital arts and designs, photography, culture etc. and to find and engage in new friends here in this community.

IMG_2150.JPG
I am currently working in Department of Agriculture as a Agricultural Researcher and there are many agricultural places that I've visited like this famous rice paddy art of the country's two highest officials, President Duterte and Vice President Robredo. This Photo was taken at Philippine Rice Research Institute Nueva Ecija, Philippines.

IMG_2142.JPG
This photo was taken during my internship in Plant Tissue Laboratory. I want to be a scientist and that will be my greatest ambition in my life :)

IMG_2144.JPG
I also like Outdoor activities such as Mountain Biking not for only in physical and social but to feel and explore the wonders of nature here in the Philippines. This photo was taken during our Uphill-Enduro ride at Mt. Banoi Batangas, Philippines. This is my coolest, highest and extremest ride ever!

IMG_2190.jpg
I also like Photo-editing and Logo Making using adobe Photoshop software. The digital age has made a significant transformation; today, it is very easy to get a picture from a camera to your computer. If you want to do photo retouching or editing, you can easily do it with the latest techniques; the process includes everything from a simple improvement even restoration or reactivation of an unsuitable or objectionable image. This is a recent concept. However, photo editing is an ancient tradition.-DECETH

f.jpg
I am also an Online Gamer, one of my favorite game is DOTA and currently as a SUPPORT-ROLE Player. I personally started playing it because of my childhood friends. It started with Warcraft, then DotA, then DotA 2.

It’s like your new favorite food. Once you try it, you can never get enough of it. When you lose, you wanna win. When you win, you wanna play and win again. - Wathanya Souvanna

That's the life of an Online Gamer! :)

I think this is the end of my introduction. Thank you Steemitans for reading my post. Just follow me and i will follow you too. Let's help each other here on this very nice and awesome community. Thank You very much again Steemit... :)

Sort:  

Really interested Post! Definitely like the creativity here. Enjoy Steemit and feel to head over to @steemitguide to learn more about Steemit

Thank you😇 for the warm welcome . @crypto.hype i think you are also interested to my introductory post 😇 And hopefully u always like and leave upvotes more from my posts that i will share on this community.

Congratulations @proudmore! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Hey! @lopezdacruz Thank you 😇 hopefully we enjoy and share something great here in this awesome community.

Congratulations @proudmore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Congratulations @proudmore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit bro! enjoy your stay here!

Congratulations @proudmore! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!