Digital Art & Poetry

in #digitalart5 years ago (edited)

incertitude encroaching from the air around me, scorching my throat as it burns my lungs with each breath...and as with each breath, my blood thickens and slow- now saturated in uncertainty ...Cyber Space Super Sociable Good Kids with Backwards hats team 2 75D38613-FAF0-4DDF-BC5C-F6F2FB4CCD84.jpeg
thoughts fester and effectuate a wave of discomfiture, lamenting over a hypothetical chagrin at the back hand of never before seen, delusional perfectionist with your same voice ...Gameboy fucking Color, N64 or watching Nick @ Nigh-playing Tetris on your Razor flip phone, which was baller. DVD? I don’t have a dvd player man, sorry. 62698086-CB58-42B2-8E42-22BB6241F77C.jpeg How is my 90s aesthetic? Did I do a good job? ANSWER IN THE COMMENTS or I PLAY DEATH METALL STEEMMMMMM