3D Wrench Blade, Game Weapon

in #digitalart6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Here is a weapon that I have created a while ago. I'm always getting inspired if i see "SteamPunk art" it is one of my favourites styles! And i tried to make a sword in a SteamPunk style... While writing this blog, I have decided that I will make a steampunk character in the near future! And go all out with it, haha.

but for now, i hope u like the end result. Enjoy :)

(click here for the full version - 1920x1080)

 Let me know what you think in the comments! 

Sort:  

that's pretty nice. I took the liberty of resteeming since - swords and 3d is kinda my thing too. Also it seems you are new here so you could probably use some exposure :-)

Hey @evilhippie nice name :D And thanks alot for resteeming i appreciate it! I never promote myself on solical media, but ye.. i just started to promote myself haha. ty! im glad u liked it

Welcome aboard! I see you are making some awesome stuff - of course, the blade caught my eye :)
I'm always glad to see craftsman joining Steemit.
BTW, great find @evilhippie!

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post in it, do you know how to resteem ?