Happy Hatesgiving

in #digitalart2 years ago

Day late and a dollar short or something like that? But figured I'd add a little humor to the mix on Black Friday, with a turkey reversal kind of Thanksgiving aka Hatesgiving.

Hatesgiving lol3.jpg

Hope you enjoy the dark humor and that you all had as a great day yesterday as Hive rose. :)

Sort:  

That is awesome love the Turkey role reversal. One thing is for sure Turkeys would not have a hard time fattening us up lol
I can already see following you will be fun :-)

You are my 4200th follower.

So awesome work! I'm following you back. I appreciate it!

@ganjafarmer thanks much! Do I win a prize for being 420 x10? lol

Actually yes you do here is a 100% vote for you. Hopefully you are using tribal decks and will realize how much steak tokens I've got as well as the hive!

You trading yet?

Thanks much. I've been on tribaldecks a little I think? It's like an alternative to hive-engine right? And what are steak tokens or do you just mean to stake tokens? Trade a little occasionally.

Oh come to my discord. I'm killing it getting big stacks of tokens. Diesel pools. Then those rewards fund further growth and making more tokens.

It's wild. Trading is great. The pools... Phenomenal.

Hang on I'll get my discord link.

And I'm loving the vote power I've got.

Shit sounds good to me. I'm ready to learn. That's been the problem during all of this tbh is 100 friggin NFT sites. 5-10 different exchanges. So many accounts and passwords to manage its like I'm dizzy.