My 24th Digital Cross Stich of the "gentle giant" elephant

in #digitalcrosstich6 years ago (edited)

image
My finish art on digital white frame.

image
My artwork in full zoom.

Hello eSteem and Ulogger friends! A good day to all of you guys! I hope you are all fine today. It's time for another digital cross stich art exclusive just for steemit art. My photo model for now is an elephant known pretty well as a "gentle giant". I have never seen an animal this big on my entire life, that is because i never been on a zoo lol. I really love animals! Looking at them makes me feel "free", and i hate to see other people treating animals badly! That is so outrage! Anyway, i do hope you like my art. Enjoy!

My work process in collage
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My gif
20180721_135815.gif

These are my digital cross stich arts posted at eSteem. If you have time, please do make a visit. Thanks!
1. Snail and flower
2. A Peacock
3. Purple Parrots
4. Flower and a humming bird
5. Fishes, dolphins and whales
6. Lady's eardrops
7. Gulls at the lake
8. Surpassinggoogle
9. Butterfly and a flower
10. Big horn sheep
11. Racoon
12. Squirrel
13. Beach view
14. Sheeps
15. Andaman Beach
16. Sunset
17. Fox
18. Forest Trees
19. Horse
20. Famous painting of colorful flowers near a house window
21. A baby bear on top of the tree branches
22. Black and white color of zebras
23. Water falls

Thank you very much for visiting my post. See you on my next art! Cheers!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store 
IOS devices Apple Store 

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


image

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
image

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

image

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Sort:  

%100 upvoted and resteemed.
Good luck.

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

Huh? who'se user spamming @spam-detector?