Earn Money From Your Picture Galery

in #digitalincome6 years ago (edited)

A year after joining e-Rezeki global high income ( eghi ), have you read my previous post?
still in this field freelancing, but for today I would like to share how I earn extra income using my picture gallery on my Smart Phone.

What are you going to do if you have to take the nice picture on your vacation? for sure, many people will post the nice picture on facebook or any kind of social media, am I right? so what you get from that? nothing right? you just got many like and share you social media friend. you got nothing to support your financial.

This is the prove i can generate income from my picture.
shtt.JPG

I'm a user of VIVO V5 smartphone. choosing this smartphone is the best decision ( if you don't have much budget)
the price for this model is not expensive. but the camera is quite good.

sttr.JPG

I don't expect much when the first time registered this platform, and after uploading almost 100 pictures it showed the first earning. That is the wonderful felling I had ever,