You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Marketing Made Simple for Beginners: A Step By Step Guide

woman-1446557_1280.jpg

Great breakdown.

I like how you are using multiple approaches.

I talk about something similar a little in reverse, about using Steemit content to build out niche sites. Using a Positive Mindset.

Thank you so much for your great content.

This newbie minnow, here on Steemit loves this article. I hope to follow in your wake and see more of what you are doing.

When it comes to posting I am right there with you with long word articles!

We as content creators must provide a ton of value to our readers and viewers.

That then allows us to build the know, trust, and like factors with our tribe.

Love to have you check out some of my posts like How to create a passive $3k -$5k a month using Steemit content on niche sites in around 2 years.

I like to develop multiple income streams. I see a shift in the marketing online and building a business online industry. I hope it continues.

You can tell someone is worth following like you when they talk about the work that is needed. Those flashy so-called gurus are fading away.

If one can change their mindset from instant gratification to the long-term goal, great things can be done and true freedom can be attained.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@davidwardlow/how-to-turn-your-steemit-blog-content-into-usd3-000-to-usd5-000-a-month-passive-income-part-1

Possitive and critical thoughts welcome. I am always looking to improve and provide better content and value for my followers.

Change + Mindset = Freedom.

Keep doing what you are doing. I look forward to reading more!