Working in Bali? - My Favorite Cafés in Canggu | #LaptopLifestyle

in #digitalnomad • 7 years ago

When a computer is all you need to get your work done, you should always choose nice temporary offices 😉
These are my favorite cafés in Canggu, Bali.


Machinery Café

IMG_5468.JPG

IMG_5471.JPG


C’ugh House

IMG_5742.JPG


Betelnut Café

IMG_5707.JPG

IMG_5710.JPG


Nüde Canggu

IMG_0986.JPG

IMG_1137.JPG

Milk & Madu

IMG_0716.JPG


Pomelo Café

IMG_3753.JPG

You can find more info about the cafés here


Do you like this post? I am happy for every upvote or resteem & I will make sure to return the favor💜

Sort:  

Awesome shots! But the only one I've been to is Milk & Madu ;)

You should leave Ubud from time to time ;) Canggu & Seminyak are busy places, but there are some nice spots

more to come... more to come... ;)

carry on dear

:) always

nice post...we miss Bali. will be back in February. we will you be still there then?

Actually I plan to be there in January & February :)

we all miss Bali <3 back there soon

we should do a steemit meet up on Bali in February

wonderful pictures. I like that post. It is also very helpful because I will travel to Bali soon too. #LaptopLifestyle is best :D