You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take My Crushed Dreams And Snort Them Through A Rolled-Up 🅱️itcoin

in #digitalnomad6 years ago

For what it's worth, I was looking forward to the blockchain magazine. Perhaps it's just not the right time, just need to build up more and try again?

Mentioned it earlier, but I may just try without the delegation and see how it goes. The problem was that I couldn't justify the cost of leasing for the potential payoff after splitting everything.

I may try it myself with no delegation. That way I wouldn't have to post 10x day because I wouldn't have any expenses, so no pressure to make sure it's profitable. Just split everything with the author. Hmm this idea is getting better and better.

And if you're looking to become an influencer hit me up on discord my team works to connect influencers with project creators on Steemit.

PMed you