You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take My Crushed Dreams And Snort Them Through A Rolled-Up 🅱️itcoin

in #digitalnomad6 years ago

Your posts are getting more and more notorious. They are entertaining, provide powerful advice, and are highly informational. I'm glad you are getting so much money thrown at you from ICO creators. You must be totally killing it!

LOL I actually thought this was one of my weaker posts. Go figure.

You use Steemit as a strategic platform rather than a money maker. I like the way you think. Yes, building a network on here will take time.

Doesn't take that much time. 4k in 4 months is pretty fast for a blogging platform.

You say you want people to promote your posts, I will work with you but don't know if I'm entirely qualified. I love your posts about muay thai and maintaining a nice beach tan. I'm the same exact way with bodybuilding and tanning! Keep at it man!

Learn on the job brother. I didn't know how to do any of those things on my list back in December. But one company asks you to do it, says they'll pay you $X to make it happen, you better believe you'll learn that shit or find someone who does.

My gym wants me to do a pro fight. So maybe you'll be able to see me get my ass kicked too.

Sort:  

That $4k is going to be a lot more incentive Steem rises! Yeah I agree if the company pays you a certain dollar amount, you'll figure out a way! Dude I used to do Muay Thai! The clinch is brutal! Man I want to see your high kicks, hey I'd totally pay to watch your fights even if you got your ass kicked!